Weather in Yadgir

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    37 °C

    Humidity

    33

    Wind : From WNW at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.37 AM

    Sunset

    6.29 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    37 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    22 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    37 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    20 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Yadgir

      • 23 Aug, Fri 37 / 22 °C
      • 24 Aug, Sat 37 / 20 °C
      • 25 Aug, Sun 37 / 21 °C
      • 26 Aug, Mon 38 / 22 °C
      • 27 Aug, Tue 38 / 23 °C
      • 28 Aug, Wed 38 / 25 °C
      • 29 Aug, Thu 38 / 25 °C
      • 30 Aug, Fri 38 / 24 °C
      • 31 Aug, Sat 38 / 24 °C
      • 1 Sep, Sun 38 / 24 °C

    Comments